Box Office: 253.346.1721 A non-profit organization Energizing community through live performance

Tacoma Arts Live 2022-23 Season

Become a Contributor and increase your savings! 

build your subscription today

Or call the Box Office at 253.346.1721 to subscribe.

 

24Sep
mariachi_festival_upcoming.jpg
Saturday, September 24, 2022 from 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
25Sep
The Princess Bride  - Cary Elwes headshot
Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
29Sep
Graham Nash
Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
13Oct
Event image coming soon
Preview Night: Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 14, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, October 21, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.*
*ASL interpreted performance.

There will be a talk-back with the creative team immediately following the final performance - approximately 5:30 p.m. on October 23. This is free and open to everyone with a ticket stub to any performance of The Last Days of Judas Iscariot.
Tacoma Armory
16Oct
Cirque Mechanics Zephyr – A Whirlwind of a Circus
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
18Oct
KNKX_WalkHomelogo_upcoming.jpg
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
18Oct
Steve-O_XXX_Tacoma_120.jpg
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
23Oct
Darlingside
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
28Oct
Lyle Lovett photo
Friday, October 28, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
05Nov
Event photo coming soon
Saturday, November 5, 2022 from 3:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
13Nov
Bob Woodward
Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
20Nov
The Hip Hop Nutcracker graphic
Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
17Dec
screen-shot_revels.jpg
Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
17Dec
God is a Scottish Drag Queen: Christmas Special poster graphic
Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7;30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 3:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
13Jan
The Simon & Garfunkel Story poster
Friday, January 13, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
22Jan
The Peking Acrobats photo
Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
28Jan
Ailey II - photo of dancers
Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
02Feb
Event photo coming soon
Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:00 p.m.
Washington Center – Olympia
02Feb
Event image coming soon
Preview Night: Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
02Feb
Voices of Mississippi photo
Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
25Feb
CeCe Teneal photo
Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
05Mar
Mariachi Los Camperos photo
Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
09Mar
Les_Ballets_Trockadero_upcoming.jpg
Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
23Mar
vivid_lunch_upcoming.jpg
Thursday, March 23, 2023 from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
25Mar
vivid_upcoming.jpg
Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 5:30 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
08Apr
Peacherine Ragtime Society Orchestra photo
Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 3:00 and 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Armory

 

TACOMA ARTS LIVE ENDS PROOF OF VACCINE REQUIREMENTS, MASKING REMAINS ENCOURAGED

Since the pandemic began, Tacoma Arts Live has reflected policies in alignment with both state and local health authorities as well as our industry peers as we navigated the many challenges of COVID-19.  

We joined performing arts centers nationally to require proof of vaccine or a negative COVID-19 test for entry along with masking as an additional safety measure for all patrons, staff, volunteers, and artists. While Tacoma/Pierce County has not adopted a uniform proof of vaccine requirement for indoor activities like other cities and counties across the country, Tacoma Arts Live did so to help keep our community safe.

Based on new Washington State, King and Pierce County policies, guidance, and suggested best practices, Tacoma Arts Live will end the requirement that patrons show proof of vaccination or a negative COVID-19 test as of March 12, 2022Masks are strongly encouraged for everyone in attendance. At most ticketed events, seats are reserved, and will not be socially distanced.  

We will continue to require Tacoma Arts Live staff, volunteers, and artists to be fully vaccinated or show proof of a negative Covid-19 test within 72-hours of an event, plus wear masks during all public events.

Thank you for your support and loyalty as Tacoma Arts Live continues to make decisions to protect our community. If you find yourself unable to attend because of continuing concerns about exposure to the virus, please consider making a donation, becoming a member, or purchasing a gift certificate.

Any further changes to our procedures will be communicated via email, website, and social media.

ADDITIONAL HEALTH & SAFETY MEASURES: 

Cleaning procedures. ASM Global and Tacoma Arts Live will remain vigilant to cleaning high-touch surfaces such as elevator buttons, doors, railings, counters, and restrooms frequently. 

Screening for symptoms. Staff, volunteers, and artists will be requested to self-screen for COVID-19 symptoms daily (fever, cough, shortness of breath, sore throat, etc.). We request that all patrons self-screen for symptoms prior to arrival as well. If you are ill, please stay home. If you need to make arrangements for your existing tickets due to a COVID-19 related illness or exposure, contact Tacoma Arts Live Box Office at 253.346.1721.

As always, remember to wash your hands frequently and use hand sanitizer if hand washing is not available.

 

Tacoma Arts Live Box Office

1001 S Yakima Ave, Suite 1
Tacoma, WA USA, 98405

Phone: 253.346.1721

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.