Box Office: 253.346.1721 A non-profit organization Energizing community through live performance

OurConcerts.live presents

Pink Martini's

Good Riddance 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020 at noon
Virtual Event
Tickets: Starting at $15
The show will first air at 9pm CET (Paris) / 3pm EST (New York) and then again at 9pm EST (New York) / 6pm PST (Los Angeles). After that, it will be available on demand for 48 hours when you can rewatch as often as you would like during that window.
Everyone’s favorite “little orchestra” Pink Martini brings some much-needed holiday cheer to your living room this December with a pair of brand new streaming concert events. We’re sending our holiday spirit right down your virtual chimney and into your TV, computer or phone, as we try to make the end of the year just a little bit brighter, and help turn that calendar page to 2021. Celebrate the season with “Home for the Holidays: A Pink Martini Holiday Spectacular”, and ring in the new year with “Good Riddance 2020!” These performances, filmed in front of the 35-foot Christmas tree at Pink Martini’s World Headquarters in Portland, include Pink Martini fan favorites alongside holiday classics old and new. Featuring lead singer China Forbes, with very special guest appearances by Storm Large, Ari Shapiro, Edna Vazquez, Jimmie Herrod, Sofi von Trapp, and Cantor Ida Rae Cahana, these shows are fun for the whole family, also make a great gift item for the Pink Martini fan in your life!

Back