• C_J_Banner_2.jpg

Energize Your Passion. Play Your Part.

Box Office: 253.591.5894 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Upcoming Events

Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Virtual Event
Cal Poly Arts, Luther Burbank Center for the Arts, and Tacoma Arts Live present
Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Virtual Event
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Virtual Event
Puget Sound Revels present
Virtual Event
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 20, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.
Virtual Event
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Virtual Event
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, January 15, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Tacoma Arts Live

CANCELLED

Tacoma Arts Live presents
Preview Night: Jan. 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 29, 30, Feb. 5, 6, 12, 13, at 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 14 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

This event has been rescheduled to this new date! The Box Office is in the process of contacting patrons who had tickets to the previous date. If the new date works for you, keep your ticket(s) and no further action is necessary.
Tacoma Arts Live
MKS presents
Friday, March 12, 2021 at 9:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
TBD 2021
Tacoma Armory
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, April 9, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

This event has been rescheduled to this new date! The Box Office is in the process of contacting patrons who had tickets to the previous date. If the new date works for you, keep your ticket(s) and no further action is necessary.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Part I at 3:00 p.m. & Part II at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, April 30, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Preview night: Thursday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m.
May 7, 8, 14, 15, 21, 22 at 7:30 p.m.
May 16, 22, 23 at 3:00 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

This event has been rescheduled to this new date! The Box Office is in the process of contacting patrons who had tickets to the previous date. If the new date works for you, keep your ticket(s) and no further action is necessary.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

This event has been rescheduled to this new date! The Box Office is in the process of contacting patrons who had tickets to the previous date. If the new date works for you, keep your ticket(s) and no further action is necessary.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, June 11, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

This event has been rescheduled to this new date! The Box Office is in the process of contacting patrons who had tickets to the previous date. If the new date works for you, keep your ticket(s) and no further action is necessary.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

This event has been rescheduled to this new date! The Box Office is in the process of contacting patrons who had tickets to the previous date. If the new date works for you, keep your ticket(s) and no further action is necessary.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

This event has been rescheduled to this new date! The Box Office is in the process of contacting patrons who had tickets to the previous date. If the new date works for you, keep your ticket(s) and no further action is necessary.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Outback presents
Friday, August 13, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

This event has been rescheduled to this new date! The Box Office is in the process of contacting patrons who had tickets to the previous date. If the new date works for you, keep your ticket(s) and no further action is necessary.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
This event has been postponed. Additional information will become available soon. The Box Office is in the process of contacting ticket holders.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Arts Live