New Name. Same Passion. Broadway Center for the Performing Arts is now Tacoma Arts Live

Box Office: 253.591.5894 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Upcoming Events

Puget Sound Revels present
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m.*
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

*This performance is ASL interpreted
Rialto Theater
Tacoma School of The Arts Presents
Friday, December 14th, 2018 at 7:00 P.M.
Saturday, December 15th, 2018 at 2:00 P.M.
Saturday, December 15th, 2018 at 7:00 P.M.
Sunday, December 16th, 2018 at 2:00 P.M.
Theater on the Square
Elements of Education, SOTA, SAMI & IDEA Present
Wednesday, December 19th, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Live Nation presents
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.
Instrument petting zoo begins at 1:30 p.m.
University of Puget Sound's Schneebeck Concert Hall
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Ascension Production Co., dba ACT 1 Theatre present
Friday, January 18, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
February 1, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. (Preview Performance)
February 3, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
February 8, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
February 10, 2019 at 2:00 pm.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, February 1, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Friday, February 1, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Mason United Methodist Church
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 5:30 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Varsity Vocals
Saturday February 16, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.
Instrument petting zoo begins at 1:30 p.m.
University of Puget Sound's Schneebeck Concert Hall
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Seattle Theatre Group and Tacoma Arts Live present
Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Youth Symphony presents
Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Associated Ministries presents
Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 7:30 P.M.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.
Instrument petting zoo begins at 1:30 p.m.
University of Puget Sound's Schneebeck Concert Hall
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
April 5, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. (Preview Performance)
April 7, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
April 12, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
April 14, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
Performing Arts & Event Center in Federal Way
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Rocklands Entertainment Inc. presents
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Thursday, May 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 12 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.
University of Puget Sound's Schneebeck Concert Hall
Tacoma Young Artists Orchestra presents
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Youth Symphony presents
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Morgan Family YMCA Presents
Saturday June 1st, 2019 at 6:00 P.M.
Sunday June 2nd, 2019 at 1:30 P.M.
Pantages Theater