Box Office: 253.346.1721 A non-profit organization Energizing community through live performance

Upcoming Events

Mary Bridge Children's Hospital presents
Friday, December 2, 2022 from 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 3, 2022 from 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
America's First Corps Band and Tacoma Arts Live present
Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Puget Sound Revels presents
Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.*
Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.
*ASL interpreted performance.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7;30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 3:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, January 13, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live and Outback presents
Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live and Seattle Theatre Group present
Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Washington Center for the Arts and Tacoma Arts Live present
Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:00 p.m.
Washington Center – Olympia
Tacoma Arts Live Regional Theater presents
Preview Night: Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Varsity Vocals and Tacoma Arts Live present
Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Thursday, March 23, 2023 from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 5:30 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 3:00 and 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, May 5, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, July 8, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater